naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

Oct 9th

2021. október 09. - pajkrh

Had a long talk after mass with Leon according to which we made a rather ambiguous appointment which naturally didn’t come off. I was about 40 minutes late so I’m not sure if it was not my fault he might have had the same of waiting, if it mattered him, however. It quite spoilt my evening and even disturbed my night. Reason of latter might have been late and large meal, though. Anyway it is too bad. The kids were alright, little Ervin better but I had a fright when I saw a car signed as a Dr’s near their house. Thought he might be worse. They are noisy those kids. I wish I could take little Ervin somewhere, I believe he needs a change of air a good feeding up and loving care. I’m afraid I am in bed need of all these too. Except the last perhaps. I might do without any caring, as a matter of fact I would feel tons better if I could get rid of everything for a time at least. That man, Leon, gets on my nerves too.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr216715472

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása