naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

May 3rd

2022. május 04. - pajkrh

On Monday had a long talk with Martha on the ‘phone result of which was an outing, Atrium, ? is a crowd. The piece is rather funny but slightly mixed. Mr Dudus (?) on the bus when coming home. –

On Tuesday went to the National Theatre (Tündöklő Jeromos). The piece a rather modern one, was much better than I expected it to be and very amusing too. Was at Dr. Laki’s (?) beforehand, late like usually. After a talk with one of his colleagues on the phone he proposed injections in spite of my fervent and gave one at once. Hated it. We had a little talk on cars etc. – Today, meant to go to the Father Omer. for conf. again to wash out the remains of last week’s conf. but is was a bit late. Besides on my way met the car of dear exfriend Leon. It was quite funny, he just took a big turn and I recognized the car at once. Naturally looked for the driver, but it was he in person who was driving halfway out of the window. It gave me quite a shock, we were quite close and I think the driver sitting beside him noticed me too. I don’t know if he did, perhaps not. Anyway we both went on our way. Strangely enough this meeting gave me quite a shock but it passed later. Didn’t allow myself to stop at romantic things anyway his last little talks rushed into my mind at once. I know now never cared. – Gymn was quite good fun to night.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr917823259

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása