naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

Jan 18th

2022. január 18. - pajkrh

Had a chat after photographing with the rather charming woman I found for the problem. Yesterday. Today it was done on different attitudes. Though I’m afraid my hair, washed yesterday, wasn’t too good. Quite good fun this photographing business only a bit expensive. She promised to put my photo out if it turns out very good. I wonder. I asked her to put it in that case in the place I noticed her photos first, the bus stop where I usually change for gymn classes. That would be a very good place, for not only girl friends would see it, but my dear exfriends, who both have to pass it nearly regularly. Besides I’m going to let Marietta have one, that will give her dear brother a chance of seeing me. Of course he’ll be told to have a look at the big one if it really is put out. I wonder. I’m going to send one to Auntie Rose too. Had a card from Beatie telling she is making good progress. If only this isn’t a forerunner of the end. Though as Emmy, with whom I go to the gymn classes, says, these sorts of operations succeed very well at times.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr1116814616

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása