naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

Jan 7th

2022. január 07. - pajkrh

This morning Vin was here to see Mother. These meetings upset me. I think I’ll have to do something definite. A most disagreeable thing happened, I rang up Leon, again he said he was too busy and would I rang him up next week, so I just rang off. Thought all over in a minute, thinking this couldn’t go any farther and we must make an end of it somehow, having it all out so again I rang him up. He just told he didn’t have time in such a voice, that I lost my temper and gave way to a short but expressive remark of T g. (?) He didn’t hear it but I hope he felt it. Afterwards I wrote him a nice little letter well thought over, telling that as here were questions which must be discussed and as I never had the chance would he meet me next day after cinema. He must have misunderstood previous cases asking for same. If he wouldn’t i.e. in negative case I wouldn’t ?? him in any was in the future. And I swear to keep it. It has all gone too far. I know it for quite certain that he won’t come so I’ll stop even thinking of him and will look out for more realistic plans. After what has happened and after his words and behaviour I feel myself free of all consideration for him.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr8816804084

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása