naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

Oct 29th

2021. október 29. - pajkrh

It was pouring yesterday and we didn’t meet with Leon though we thought to do so. When I spoke with him at night however I had to find out that he wasn’t out either. I won’t do such mad things ever for anyone again. Tonight’s meeting was slightly different from what we planned at least he. I rang him up on several occasions at appointed time. He didn’t answer, so I went on the gymn. At the bus stop, where I had to change I thought I’d phone him but then thought I wouldn’t. Let him make all the moves in future. It seems he goes in at the time though. After gymn, which was quite nice by the way, as we were alone with Emmy, I didn’t expect to meet him, but he was there. We made an appointment for the next day. He was nice, brought me my birthday books and a flask of rose essence, some powder too. But I’m getting tired of the whole affair. It was a disappointment too to find we both had time etc. and we could meet for such a short walk only. I would call it Providence though.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr2816737696

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása