naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

Oct 12th

2021. október 12. - pajkrh

There was quite a lot to do all day. I went to the gymn classes in the evening. The place where R. Margit moved to is rather far near my old school. It is rather ? Emmy fell over my neck. I was welcomed most warmly. At last a place where I’m appreciated. I heared all sorts of rumours which make me get anxious about that man, Leon again. So I tried to get him on the ‘phone but in vain. Really too bad. – Mother ill again on Monday. Yesterday I asked Vin. to come and talk it over with her. We made an appointment for Friday as I’m out tomorrow. I told him though that it didn’t matter as it wasn’t I whom he is to have a look at. But then we decided it was better if I was about and made a not(e?) of everything. Weather is lovely again, but cool.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr7916717814

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása