naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

June 22th

2022. június 22. - pajkrh

I didn’t send that letter away yet, I mean, I didn’t post it so far. Wonder if it doesn’t trouble for me again. If so better to stop it early. Or rather ? it in the bud. I suppose I am going to post it after all am not leaving the outcome of my effort wasted, but promptly forget all about it and leave things at this. Let him make the next move. I suppose it would be better to go away for some time, abroad of course and forget all this. We have been to Prof. Burger’s Clinic this morning, and how terrible, we had to wait longer than an hour. The man is quite sympathetic. Whole tired. No wonder, he was after a serios operation. I don’t know if it is the heat or this morning’s excitement but I feel like anything. As weak as a fly in November would like to lie down and just laze and laze. It might be lack of exercise too. I feel much better after a good turn of gym lie last night’s.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr7817862365

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása