naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

July 17th

2021. július 17. - pajkrh

Father not too well. Mother nervous. Ervin away with Capt. Takács at the Balaton. We went to see the picture I talked of with Martha. It was interesting in a way, but otherwise a week art. All the actresses were ugly and fat. The scientific part of it was alright but not enough. I came to the conclusion that whenever I wish to phone Leon it is simply the sign of an ordinary biological phase. Has nothing to do with spiritual feelings. Under such circumstances reason must control future doings. I suppose it ??? have been only consequent not to phone Leon but I did as I promised. At first the line seemed occupied then my ring wasn’t answered. So I’m at loss to know if someone else was there or he was at home and as I was late like he usually and he went off. It makes no difference however. So reasons take care.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr3816630176

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása