naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

July 4th

2022. július 04. - pajkrh

This afternoon I had to go in town early on business (Suppan) and passing one of those driving institutes I had a brain wave and went in to enquire. Result an immediate lesson. I got a quite well I think. Really it is a shame not to be able to drive when owning licence. I did feel ashamed at times, getting quite an inferiority complex on account of it. In future I intend to do a bit of driving. Had a long letter from Mother this afternoon. Apparently she would have been quite ready to let herself be operated on in Zagreb as there was a nice prof. in Rogaska who advised it. Good luck she hadn’t enough money. She finds R. dull, but Father seems to enjoy it. I do hope it will do them good.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr2317867861

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása