naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

May 12th

2021. május 12. - pajkrh

Weather beautiful at last. Managed to see Vin. at last a bit late though. Don’t know how to describe the "interview." Better to keep the veil on it I should think. I broke all my beautiful resolutions and feel desperate on that account. Partly. It’ll have to be stopped however. I believe it is only fair if I tell him what I think first and then to keep away if resolutions can’t be kept otherwise. I don’t care whatever happens any longer. I’ll be able to get on quite well on my own in future too.

Was late for Red Cross, feel most awkward at some of the bandging we should know well. The nurse is sweet. At first she praises the bandage I show, than points out the bad parts, at last one has the impression that the thing was done all wrong. I’m afraid that is not far from the truth. I had my new two piece on, everyone liked it. Bözsi had a lovely little knitted two piece on, her own work. She is clever.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr4616556862

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása