naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

April 27th

2021. április 28. - pajkrh

Had to do in town in the morning. Was up at the German Embassy on account of Nora. A funny little man received me and talked incessantly for at least 15 minutes. By the end of it I made him realize that I wasn’t and had no inertia to be a German as he supposed me of  being. It was good fun. The weather turned lovely for I had a marvellous walk. – At evening late for gymn. again on account of us all being at home except Mother. Too bad. But the gymn. hour was quite a good one.

Was mad enough to ring up Leon, fortunately he wasn’t in. Nearly took the voice of the person who answered the phone for his. On the afterthought wasn’t it? I don’t think so though it would have had no sense. Scores me right, anyway.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr7916515624

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása