naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

March 8th

2021. március 10. - pajkrh

Went to see Ami as tomorrow is her nameday. Her sister + s. in law were there a nephew + Sándor. She is leaving on next day. It was a cheerful little visit. Been invited to the xxx’s party Juli + relatives arrange from time to time. Of course I accepted with thanks, though the first had to be refused (Mici’s) on account of Monday’s av. lecture. They kindly suggested to put it on an other day. They are nice, I think I’ll enjoy meeting them. – Went to see Vin. in high spirits. He looked a bit pale + tired, effects of his light attack of flu. Don’t know how to put down the half an hour that followed. I suppose it should be under the term of love making, though it sounds somehow strange in connection with my own person. Can’t understand myself on wondering about him. Dear boy. It would be a perfect marriage, he’d never know how he stands with me, yet could rely on my loyalty. And I would be kept pressing too.

After this encounter quite forgot my promise of staying at home for the Dr’s visit. Went to gymn. lesson instead. Surprised a most distinguished gent. having dancing lessons. Apologized later. It was a lovely gymn evening. We all enjoyed it, I mean Emmy, Margareth, our teacher, and I.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr3116453862

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása