naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

4th

2021. február 04. - pajkrh

Went to confession this morning and came home rather late. My whole morning was taken up by the house etc. At noon Dr. K of previous day came, found Nora in a much better state. – My red frock arrived too but I’m not oversatisfied with it. It is too long and doesn’t fit perfectly. – Won’t buy a frock ready made any more.

Can’t keep that hateful person out of my mind. The dull creature will find himself in the right and ’ll take my letter as an offence. Well, let him. I’ll keep him out of my diary in future, so he’ll be kept out of my mind too, perhaps. Why should I trouble myself with that man. He is not worth it and there is so much else to think of. Aviation for instance. If I take it up next week, in theory at least I’ll go through with it and ‘ll arrive to practice one day perhaps. As it not likely that I marry I must have something else. I’ll have to have my heart examined though, fist.

(Ujság, 1938. február 4., vasárnap)

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr4516415402

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása