naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

25th

2021. január 25. - pajkrh

What a day. I had three rows with two Jews, perfectly horrid ones too, but made it up with Leo with whom I spoke through the ‘phone before going out. According to it he is to ring me up on Friday at eight, what an unearthly hour. If he fails me this time he’ll stop existing for me in future. This time nothing will induce me to change my mind. I’m not at all glad about this turn somehow I have bed-forebodings. It would have been better to leave things as they were and refrain from making further advances. If true, we are to meet on Friday evening, I have an idea that it’ll mean catastrophe.

- Gym was alright + I brought home my perfect peach of a pair of shoes. New brown ones.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr916402264

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása