naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

June 4th

2022. június 04. - pajkrh

Same Sunday as usual. Church, cemetery, cinema. Against my will was driven into an awful row with poor Mother again. She really lacks all logic. It was she herself who advised me to go abroad as perhaps it will be impossible next year, and now she is as much against it as ever. Now that I registered for the course and everything. I got so depressed and I really lack any enthusiasm for the whole affair now. Resolved to give it all up and told them so too. Have the impression that I’m not at all needed at home as a matter of fact mane only trouble. Came to the conclusion that after all the best would be to get married. Awful, but true.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr817843773

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása