naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

Nov. 15th

2021. november 15. - pajkrh

 Was silly enough to ring up my dear exfriend last night quite late and to insist that this was the limit. After my brother brought back Magda’s theatre ticket for tonight I was even more silly to try and give the man one more chance. Asked him if he was free for the night which of course he wasn’t. What more he promised to ring me back after his return from town which naturally didn’t happen. Asked Marietta to come, refused to, asked Vin. too but he was just after or rather at the end of an inflated throat so couldn’t get out at night + good thing he didn’t either, there was an awful fog.  At last I thought why should I ask strangers when I have my family so I asked Martha and she come though somewhat reluctantly. The piece was rather good especially the 3rd act a good comedy. Enjoyed it. Met the Dvoraks there, they seem to have the same tickets.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr3416755282

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása