naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

Oct 30th

2021. október 30. - pajkrh

According to appointment I went to an early cinema. When coming out I expected to find Leon there but he wasn’t. I returned a few times in vain. Tried to phone first in vain, later the apparate got mad somehow and swallowed my money at last. So I gave it up in the end and returned home thoroughly angry with both of us. Had a big supper to make up for the disappointment. Then had the mad idea to ring him up thinking he wasn’t in anyway. But he was. It seems there was a misunderstanding. He was waiting for my phone call for ages being at his brother’s previously. It nearly drove me crazy. I’m going to stop this unhappy attachment. Simply won’t let myself get upset on account of anything so

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr9616739572

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása