naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

Oct 10th

2021. október 10. - pajkrh

As I’m afraid yesterday’s fiasco was mainly my fault I rang up Leon this morning. The nasty creature told me to ring off and he would call me in a minute. The “minute” took a long time to pass. So I called him again in the afternoon just before going out but he was busy and wasn’t free in the evening either as he told me. I don’t care. If only times weren’t so serious and I wouldn’t be so anxious about his welfare in the next world – doesn’t it sound morbid wouldn’t care two farthings or more a little finger in his own favour. Still I’m afraid soon I’ll think everyone should take care about the state of her or his own soul. – Our lawyer told us this morning too, that poor Nora’s husband, for whom I have no expression in my dictionary claims her part of next (?) house if debts do not reach it’s value. I believe our lawyer is not too clever. He managed the whole affair from the very beginning badly. – Bözsi was absent again at cooking, I was too late naturally. We finished quite early this time. The big cake was nice.  

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr4216716152

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása