naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

Sept. 16th

2021. szeptember 16. - pajkrh

Father quite alright and coming home. Yesterday all day I tried to get Leon but my ringing was not answered. So I tried again this morning and spoke with his brother. Ha asked if he wouldn’t do and I answered, I’m afraid with too much rigour, that he wouldn’t. Well I’m sure no one would. Except Leon, which is rather old fashioned and ridiculous and if it is the real thing the only right attitude. Father came home this morning after all. International circumstances are rather serious and changing every day. War is in the air and people are getting mad at buying sugar and lard especially + food on the whole. We have nothing. But I hope it is only false alarms.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr9916690754

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása