naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

Sept. 12th

2021. szeptember 12. - pajkrh

Alone all week. The operation was done this morning it is a success. According to the Drs. Father feeling well, but I felt faint this morning when I saw all the blood etc. and couldn’t bear the smell. Such a nerve reaching odour. I wasn’t feeling so ill since ages. Nearly thought I couldn’t go home, but the affaire passed like in usual cases, so in future I must remember not to let go, because it makes it only slightly worse, but passes all the same. Silly of me to have lost control in such a way. Mother unwell las week, most of the time.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr5216686966

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása