naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

June 6th

2021. június 06. - pajkrh

Was late for church, but it isn’t obligatory today. Father went to see Martha so I had to be at home in the morning. Made a little order on the shelf in my cupboard. Meant to do the drawer in the drawing room. Cinema again. Countess Walewska. Quite alright. – A funny young girl spoke to me on the street yesterday when I went for a walk to the cemetery. She was carrying a packet and was awfully shamed of it. What a naïve creature. It was most amusing. She looked disappointed when I parted at the East Station. – It is funny how people like talking to me. Seems they feel instinctively that I’m the discreet but understanding sort. I wonder if I would find someone to talk to if I would needed it.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr7416583382

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása