naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

May 28th

2021. május 28. - pajkrh

There was a meeting at the Redoute at 11 a.m at which Sándor was to make a speech too. I went was a bit late of course but so at least Anci had a good chance to see me coming in. Sándor spoke very well indeed. Both the contents of his speech + his way of speaking intonation etc. were excellent. I enjoyed it immensely he was often interrupted by an applause and at the end had a well earned ovation. I met them + Jani + Mici when going out. Went part of the way with the latter two. – Gymn a sad affair. I wasn’t doing exercises lately, at least not too diligently besides being absent twice as was rather stiff, lazy + out of practice. What more it is put on my cooking days, so it is quite unprobable that I can manage to go in the next two weeks.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr8216574378

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása