naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

May 15th

2021. május 15. - pajkrh

A beautiful day again. Went to confession for a springcleaning. For Vin.’s sake mostly. As I had nothing on I went to play tennis. I hardly gave a stroke when I was on the ground. I believe it was the lace again on which I slipped + somehow these shoes are too big. The people told me I just continued last years as it was with a fall I finished my tennis season, this time I started with same. Didn’t take any notice of the fall, but later the bruises began to bleed so I had to have them looked after but continued to play in spite of it. My playing was bad enough. I don’t think I’ll be able to go this week, it is full up. My leg is rather stiff too and the wretched scratches hurt.

teniszes_kep.jpg

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr9816560686

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása