naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

May 7th

2021. május 07. - pajkrh

Meant to ring up Leon but didn’t. On the afterthought, it was him who promised to ring me up. Most shocking. The horrid fellow continues to forget his promises to me. I suppose I ought to feel awfully hurt etc. I don’t care the least on the other hand. Complete indifference. Meant to phone Vin too, as a matter of fact I did, but he wasn’t in, it was too late. Must try to make up.

Had to see Nora’s Dr, who was awaiting me impatiently. I was most amused, and received me with a hot embrace. I tried to feel amused, but felt slightly ridiculous + embarrassed.

Gymn much better tonight, we are getting used to altered conditions. Still nearly managed to spoil my favourite figure. Baba(?) backwards. One of the long missed ones arrived + to our greatest surprise ? too, our best jumper, for the second lesson.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr5316525126

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása