naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

April 19th

2021. április 19. - pajkrh

Fst aid course this evening. Late, like usually. We are learning bandaging arms and fingers. Otherwise nothing special so far. A nurse is giving the lecture. The Dr was there too but was prevented to stay by sth or other. The nurse is a funny middle aged person. Talks in a mildish way. Spoke about the modern way of shamelessness of women. I’m  afraid she is right. I tried to solve the meaning of the faces of the ladies present while she spoke. I’ve been wondering if some reflected slight embarrassment only or was it guilt. No one had the idea of scrutinizing the features of others however like I had the impertinence to do so. But really it is most interesting. Like looking at people at some scenes in the cinema, when they are unaware of it. I would like to catch Vin. unaware sometimes, but when we are together it is impossible. Once perhaps or twice when he was looking for me. He had a lost expression which was most illogical as I was lost at the time. Leon too, the other day when deep in thoughts about some business matter, he had quite a childish innocent expression for some moments. But he felt it when I stared at him attentively. I wish I could see inside people a bit and just only to make conclusions according to the outward expression which might be misinterpreted sometimes.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr7216505776

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása