naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

April 18th

2021. április 18. - pajkrh

Kids here yesterday. They are much less trouble now than they used to be. Father unwell. – It is cold and rainy, hadn’t the least wish to play tennis as I intended. April is like Dec. this year. – I sent a note and two tablets to Vin. I’m sure he’ll be in need of it. Besides this gives him a good chance of excusing himself in case he doesn’t want to see me. I mean the cold I gave the ide of. ‘Phoned Leon as I promised but no one took off the receiver. So I suppose he is away.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr8916504766

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása