naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

18th

2021. február 18. - pajkrh

What a dreadful day. I felt out of sorts the whole day, sort of a presentiment I suppose. Even yesterday’s aviation lecture didn’t keep me cheered up. By the way we received the photo taken of us. Leo rang me up in the morning, I wanted to talk to him from the office. I don’t think we were disconnected. It seemed very much like the other Sunday when he didn’t speak to me. I heard another ‘phone ring on his line and he put down the receiver. I rang him up afterwards to make sure but he told me he would phone me later. I knew he wouldn’t and so it was. In the evening Martha came told me Ann + co wouldn’t come on 27th which gave me a good excuse to withdraw Vincent’s invitation too. – She talked a great deal mostly about sexual questions and related beautifully changed and coloured what I said about Leon. Too silly of me to have ever mentioned a word. I was told upon this that sexually he was not normal, belonged to those unhappy cast of homosexuals. This would explain a while lot of things, but it was a bit of shock anyway, and in a way relief again. At least if I can’t ever have him no one else can either. Besides I might feel free again. Free as a bird. Now what about flying, most stylish. I must take it with a certain reserve though, some people simply can’t understand the cleanness of others, just like the dear prof. told it wasn’t normal of me to obtain from procuring a little sexual experience which he was so ready to give me in practice, offering thus his unusually expensive time + self without charge. And how surprised he was at my to him unexpected, unreasonable unforgivable, etc. refusal. Really, some people can’t appreciate their luck when finding such altruistic spirits. I can’t it seems. – Wrote Vin. that 27th was off.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr2416431100

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása