naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

16th

2021. január 16. - pajkrh

Wanted to go to the Kamara in the afternoon but it was full up. Went to see Zilahy’s Két Fogoly in the Royal Apollo instead. I read the book some time ago so it was a bit new to me. As it is, without previous knowledge of the roman and the psychological explanations it seems a bit light, events happen without enough consequence, without serious reasons to justify or explain them and the ending doesn’t give the satisfactory feeling of it’s really being – the end. The players are very good though, the heroin, G. Bajor very pretty and youthful when she has to act that part; though she must be double of the age she represented. On the whole it is more the short content of the story, then the story itself. – In the morning I went to confession to a Father who is new to me. He was the only one out. But I liked him. He doesn’t speak Hungarian well, as it is much easier to speak quite openly and to explain. I think I’ll try him next time again. The trouble is he is exactly opposite, i. e. his conf. but is opposite to that of the Father who knows me + who used to be my spiritual leader. He thinks too well of me, which is rather embarrassing.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr9216391818

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása