naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

Oct 22nd

2021. október 22. - pajkrh

Was awfully hard to decide. I resolved not to give in any more but I’m afraid I wouldn’t have been so strong if it would have actually come to tell him so. Fortunately I was preserved from that. It wasn’t too early when I rang him up and the line was occupied. Later my call wasn’t answered. Same happened several times through the day. In the evening I went to have my gymn lesson like usually. Ervin brought me home, the car is much nicer now, looking bigger too ‘being painted dark blue. He took me to the gymn place, giving a lift or rather fetching them. ? couldn’t be so clinging as usually which I prefer. I rang up Leon again thinking he must be quite mad with disappointment by now. Seems he was trying to sooth his nerves by doing something to some sort of machine in their factory. It is not nice to be suspicious but I can’t help thinking he didn’t want to speak with me today for some reason or other.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr6916731664

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása