naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

Oct 16th

2021. október 16. - pajkrh

I was at a late mass today but didn’t meet Mrs Farkasvölgyi there. Went to the cemetery early in the afternoon. ? has just looked out of his window when I passed but Magdi was not in yet. Mother + little Ervin came, we left together but I left them on the way as she stopped to talk to a friend. The Kid is too good. I waited ages and thought I was mad to. Had a look at all the windows around the cinema. Then when I gave it up and meant to return home there came the dear man happily smiling that he managed to meet me after all. We had a long walk and looked at the shop windows. He wanted to find out what I wished for my birthday, but I really don’t know so in the end I advised a book. Vin’s influence is slowly vanishing. I can’t understand myself, is it just physical attraction with Leon but then what about all these years. Besides I don’t want to hurt either.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr3416723084

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása