naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

July 18th

2021. július 19. - pajkrh

Weather fair at morning later a storm on the way. Father not too well. Has a slight fever but won’t have the Dr called as tomorrow we have to go in. Of course Leon didn’t ring me up though he promised to if we didn’t meet previously. This either means that he was in last night and waited for my call in vain and is hurt in consequence, or he had to start on his journey, or simply was too busy to phone me. Most probably the last. I won’t think about it further, am going to let the whole matter drop. Nothing easier. Tomorrow it is Vin’s name day. I wonder if deserves a kind thought from me. I have no illusions after our last talk. I think it would have been much better never to meet the man. Though our friendship was most educational in a way. So again, that is that.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr3816632284

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása