naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

June 3rd

2021. június 03. - pajkrh

A hard day. Hot, busy, tiresome. I felt downhearted all day. All sorts of troubles. Nearly stayed home instead of going to the cooking class. But went eventually. Was 20 minutes late. Bözsi was dressing exactly at the same time. We had a good laugh over it. Both of us being late, listless + tired. I believe the soup we cooked is boullion. Am not sure. We had a lot to do and were late to finish. A new man was there. The horrid creature burnt my dishcloth when he perforced to help me thus enabling me to have a look at what the others were doing. Just tell me about the cleverness of men. It was pouring when we left, which didn’t prevent me from taking my usual walk.

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr6016580546

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása