naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

April 14th

2021. április 14. - pajkrh

Rang up Leon and we made an appointment for noon. Both of us was most punctual. Only I went in at one side of the building while he on the other + both of us came out on a different door. Eventually we met at the car to the great diversion of the driver. He was nice + I tried hard to sound nice too. He is awfully downhearted on account of this Jewish question on board and his family. I felt awfully sorry for him. Most ridiculous but I did my best to console the man. Naturally I wouldn’t tell him about Vin. under the circumstances. Would have seemed like letting down friends in need.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr7816500656

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása