naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

March 29th

2021. március 29. - pajkrh

Yesterday Vin. ‘phoned to tell that Mr. Kun left the Clinic. We arranged to go together to an auction. I went to fetch him from the Clinic, was a bit late but that didn’t prevent him from staying longer than usually. Again I can’t describe it by anything less than love making. I can’t understand myself. It is getting more and more difficult to stop it. If only he’d have a decent salary. I believe I’m quite ridiculously fond of him. So old fashionedly in love that I think if it harms him. I’ll stop seeing the darling. It gave me quite a stab in the heart in the end when he called out in such agonising way and buried his face on my shoulder. The left to be exact. Won’t forget that episode easily. That exactly I should do exactly him any harm. If ever I’ll be in such tête á tête with him again, he’ll have to be kept at arms length for his own sake. The auction was quite interesting. He bought a rug and a piece of pottery he is so fond of. We went away together, he took a taxi and took me to Margareth’s. We stopped on the way as I had some business to attend to. We didn’t arrange anything for the future. – At Margareth’s, her Mother was there. The baby was a darling, seemed to like me. We had a good chat. Her Mother left quite late, I stayed a bit longer and we exchanged confidences. Some, at least. Was rather late in coming home especially as I had to wait a long time for the bus. A strange afternoon, altogether.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr3716483560

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása