naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

March 13th

2021. március 13. - pajkrh

Waited for Moth., most silly of me. Ervin said she told she’d come. I’m going to be wise in the future. Went to the cin. afterwards saw “I love you” in the Corvin. Based on the “Bohèms”. Only I don’t know why had it to be doubled. The story. Otherwise It was quite nice and sad. People kept sniffing around me. Except the left hand neighbour who was chewing sweets stoic. The singing was good (Kiepura – Eggerth).

I read in the papers that Prof. Somogyi died all of a sudden yesterday. How sad. Such a big, energetic man, full of life. I’m dreadfully sorry and more sorry than ever that I didn’t give him a good example in a stronger way than I manged to. poor man. Now he knows all there is to know. Somehow I never thought he’d go so quickly. Isn’t it futile to be bad in any way, not to take some effort and manage to keep as pure as possible. I’m going to take more care of Vin.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr4916459726

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása