naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

20th

2021. február 20. - pajkrh

Cemetery. Cinema in the evening. Falu rossza. It was exceptionally good. All the players were excellent, both the tragic and the comic side came out most lifelike. I’m ashamed of my frayed nerves, I shed two tears from my right eye + one from the left. Anyway all the people around me were sniffing. An elderly gentleman on my right blowed his nose in a rather over nonchalant manner. And anyway people are occupied with their own overflowing sentiments to mind those of others.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr2116433384

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása