naplo_1938_1939

Napló 1938/1939

Napló 1938/1939

July 2nd

2021. július 02. - pajkrh

Mothers birthday and  she very ill yesterday. I rang up Vin. twice on account of her. This morning he came, was sweet gave some sound advice and prescribed medicine. We went part of the way together. So this is this.  – Went to the Bank for the passports + to pay my debt I made yesterday. It was a funny case. Went to the chemists too I’m  ??? No wonder. Went to the dressmakers and to Leon’s office in the evening. We talked, he showed me their newest achievements. Later we went to see his books. His flat is nice I liked the bathroom. His bedroom too. Can be seen that he travels much. He put on some records afterwards and I can’t quite make out how but mutual (empty space) followed. We were both rather upset. Neither of us counted on it. A pity he is not catholic and I wonder about the other thing I heard. He was sweet and honest and I was in love with this man completely at the moment. It was rather late when I returned home a shame with Mother being ill. I didn’t count on this turn of events.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://1938.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr8316610632

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása